Supporting Divisions

The following institutions and IAU divisions have expressed their support for this symposium:

  • IAU Division J (Galaxies and Cosmology)
  • IAU Division B (Facilities, Technologies and Data Science)
  • IAU Division C (Education, Outreach and Heritage)
  • The African Astronomical Society, AfAS
  • The South African Astronomical Observatory, SAAO
  • The South African Radio Astronomy Observatory, SARAO
  • The European Southern Observatory, ESO